Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University National Center for Transportation Infrastructure Durability & Life-Extension (TriDurLE)

Site Directors


Xianming Shi, Ph.D.
TriDurLE Director
Professor
Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Washington State University
xianming.shi@wsu.edu

Mohamed Ashour.
Mohamad Ashour, Ph.D, P.E.
Associate Professor and CE Coordinator
Department of Mechanical and Civil Engineering
Alabama A&M University
mohamed.ashour@aamu.edu

Catherine Armwood Gordon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Civil & Architectural Engineering
Tennessee State University
carmwood@tnstate.edu

 

Yail Jimmy Kim.
Yail Jimmy Kim, Ph.D., P.Eng., F.ACI

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
President, Bridge Engineering Institute
University of Colorado Denver
jimmy.kim@ucdenver.edu

Jenny Liu.
Jenny Liu, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor, Materials and Pavement Engineering
Missouri University of Science and Technology
jenny.liu@mst.edu

Chris P. Pantelides.
Chris P. Pantelides, Ph.D., P.E., S.E.
Professor, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
University of Utah
c.pantelides@utah.edu

 

Francisco Presuel-Moreno
Francisco Presuel-Moreno, Ph.D.

Professor and Dir. Graduate Programs
Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering
Florida Atlantic University
fpresuel@fau.edu

Mostafa Tazarv.
Mostafa Tazarv, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
South Dakota State University
mostafa.tazarv@sdstate.edu

 

 

 

Xiong (Bill) Yu.
Xiong (Bill) Yu, Ph.D., P.E., Fellow ASCE

Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (courtesy)
Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (courtesy)
Professor, Civil Engineering
Case Western Reserve University
Website
xxy21@case.edu

Dan Zollinger.
Dan Zollinger, Ph.D., P.E., FACI

Professor of Civil Engineering
Zachry Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Texas A&M University
d-zollinger@tamu.edu

Professional Staff:

Dr. Jialuo He, Assistant Director
Dr. Jenny Liu, Associate Director for Research
Dr. Catherine Armwood, Assistant Director for Diversity
Cheryl Reed, Outreach Coordinator cheryl.reed@wsu.edu


TriDurLE organizational structure chart.

Detailed description of the chart.