Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University National Center for Transportation Infrastructure Durability & Life-Extension (TriDurLE)

Advisory Board

Srdj Boskovic.
Srdj Boskovic, P.E.
Branch Manager
Building & Earth Sciences, Inc.

Anne Freeman
Research & Library Services Program Administrator
Washington State Department of Transportation

David Goodwin, Ph.D.
Research Chemist
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Issam Harik, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky

Jennifer Harper, P.E.
Research Director
Missouri Department of Transportation

Ivan R. Lasa, CPM
Structural Materials and Corrosion Specialist
Lasa and Associates Corrosion Services

Steve Nolan
Composite Materials Expert
Florida Department of Transportation
Ben Sadawi, MSc, MBA, P.Eng, PE, LEED AP
Technical Services Manager and Regional Sales Manager for North-West US and Western Canada
MMFX Technologies, a CMC Company


Larry Scofield, PE (AZ)
Director of Pavement Innovation
American Concrete Pavement Association
William Stafford.
William Tucker Stafford, M.S. E.I.T.
Mississippi Department of Transportation

Carmen Swanwick, MS, SE
Bridge Engineer
Utah Department of Transportation

Oscar R. Antommattei, PE*, FACI
Concrete, Chief Engineer & Materials Engineering Manager *PE Licensed in TX and NE
Lone Tree, Colorado